T +49 30 346 556 210

Train

We offer fast and effective customized training in German, English and Chinese in China and Germany. In doing so, we distinguish ourselves by the highest level of professionalism, substantiated and practice-relevant content and access to decision-makers in business, science, politics and culture.

Icon-train-trainingsprogramme
Training Programs
Training Programs
Our training programs combine scientific background with practical application and are tailored to the needs of your group.
Icon-train-vortraege
Speeches
Speeches
If you want to present a topic quickly and compactly to your audience, then book a single lecture on a variety of topics, for example as a dinner speech.
Icon-train-spezialprogramme
Special Programs
Special Programs
Whether workshop for students, summer camp for children or intensive German course - we will organize the format that’s right for you.

Based on our many years of international work experience and our experience with international clients, we understand what global decision-makers are interested in and how it should be communicated. In our training programs, we therefore rely on the best of two worlds – knowledge on theories and fundamentals at the highest scientific level and direct insights into current developments, needs and best practice of decision makers in business, media, culture and politics.

Our Topics

Dual Education / Dual Studies

German dual education is a form of practical education in which apprentices learn all the practical aspects of their job in companies and the theory in vocational school. More than half of an age cohort choose this type of training.

This particular system is gaining attention worldwide, as it contributes significantly to the qualification of skilled workers in Germany, and youth unemployment in Germany is very low by global standards (2017: 6.6%).

In the past years, dual education has also been offered on a university level, where students, in addition to attending university, also complete practical training in a company.

Dual education is an excellent opportunity for German and international companies to train well-qualified specialists themselves. While certainly not one-to-one, this system can be applied in its core elements in other countries as well. In China, German companies often work together with the German Chamber of Commerce Abroad(AHK) to build up training programs that are also popular.

In our trainings, you can find out about the following aspects of dual education:

– Dual education and dual studies
– Development of dual education
– Legal framework and recognition
– The most important players in dual training
– Visit of example companies
– Visit to a vocational school
– Visit to a dual university

E-mobility

Electric mobility is on everyone's lips, and every day you read new announcements about high investment by companies in and outside the automotive industry. However, there is still no coherent overall concept of how e-mobility can be implemented in Germany.

Learn more about:

– Political framework for e-mobility in Germany and Europe
– Electric vehicles (cars, buses, trucks, other vehicles)
– E-mobility and autonomous driving
– Construction and disposal of batteries
– Charging infrastructure and renewable energy
– E-mobility concepts of cities / regions
– Fleet Management

Entrepreneurship / Start-ups

Small and medium-sized enterprises not only contribute significantly to the innovative capacity of the German economy, they also create many jobs. In particular, start-ups in the digital economy have produced many innovations in recent years.

In Germany, vibrant founder scenes are developing in more and more regions. In particular, Berlin has been considered as Europe's founding metropole for some years now and ranks second behind investor funds in London. In recent years, up to 17,000 jobs have been created through start-ups, and start-ups employ an average of 18 workers.

In our programs, you can get to know the following aspects around the topic of start-ups and entrepreneurship:

– The founding landscape in Germany
– Regulations, conditions and support for founders
– Founding programs at universities
– Visit of start-ups according to topic and industry interests
– Matchmaking, Dating, Investment Opportunities

Family Business and Succession

Family businesses are considered the backbone of the German economy. Germany has a long tradition of family businesses.

91 percent of all German companies are family-controlled companies. They generate 55 percent of sales and make up about 57 percent of all employment subject to social security contributions in Germany. Succession in the family business is a complex process and is often a true balancing act for everyone involved - family, companies and owners. Over the next few years, around 240,000 successors will be sought in Germany.

In our programs, you will learn more about the theoretical basics and practical experiences:

– Management and leadership in family businesses
– World market leaders and hidden champions
– Corporate and social responsibility of family businesses
– Financial, legal, fiscal and emotional factors in the generation change
– Examples of successful and failed successions

Industry 4.0 / Digitization

While "Industry 4.0" is primarily about transforming production processes with a variety of digital technologies and products, digitization is going much further and also affects industries that believe themselves “still on the safe side”.

The last few years have shown that no industry will be spared. It will increasingly be about how we digitalize routine processes completely, while digitally supporting more complex processes.

This development is a major change for the economy, which we can only master if we think outside the box and put our business models to the test. Technology is becoming more and more complex, processes are undergoing radical change, employees need to adapt to new forms of work under the headline "Work 4.0", and social, societal and ethical issues need to be discussed.

We offer lectures on topics in the fields of technology, management, Work 4.0 and social issues. Please request our full list of topics at info(@)finiens.net.

Leadership and Organizational Psychology

Anyone who has an understanding of psychology leads better and more effectively. This is all the more true in international organizations where different cultural and organizational ideas collide.

What factors affect employee satisfaction in the workplace and what are the differences between Germany and China? How does HR development work and which tools are necessary? What are the processes of mergers and acquisitions, and why are so few mergers successful?

Our training offers a systematic and well-founded introduction to work and organizational psychology. With practical cases, your questions are answered comprehensibly and in detail.

Antitrust / Unfair Competition

Almost all companies active in Germany and Europe have to deal with German and European antitrust law. It is not just about cartel issues in the strict sense, but also about unfair competition and merger control.

Anyone interested in founding or buying a business in Europe should be thoroughly informed about the legal framework. The program is also suitable for government decision makers who would like to take the experience from Germany or Europe for their own work.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers & acquisitions remain complex and, above all, exciting. The geopolitical situation, increasing political insecurity and foreclosure tendencies of individual states influence mainly international takeovers. Nevertheless, the search for M & A potential continues. Although there were fewer deals in 2018 than in the previous years, some very large deals were realized.

The motives for M & As are manifold: many companies hope for synergies and cost advantages, want to gain greater market power, or gain access to new technological know-how. In addition, speculative motives and management motives also play a role. M & A activities are increasingly being driven by institutional investors or management.

In addition, there is a trend among large German companies to concentrate more on their core business and spin off or sell side activities.

Mergers or company acquisitions are never easy. The first step is to successfully negotiate between the two partners or between seller and buyer. Subsequently, the deal must be approved by various national and international antitrust authorities and ministries. The greater foreclosure and complex antitrust procedures significantly extend the time to completion.

And finally, when all these hurdles have been removed, two organizations with different structures and, even more significantly, different cultures have to be brought together. This is the key factor for whether the expected goals can be achieved.

In our programs you can learn more about:

– Political and legal framework
– Overview of selected industries
– Opportunities for acquisitions and mergers
– Typical problems with acquisitions
– Corporate culture and change management
– Examples of successful and failed deals

Smart City: urban planning and urban development

Urban planning is very complex today. Housing in many major cities is scarce, migration into cities and away from the countryside continues unabated, the needs of the aging society are changing, and environmental considerations need to be incorporated.

Information and communication technologies (ICT) offer a variety of opportunities for ecologically and economically sustainable urban development, for example in the areas of housing and facility management, infrastructure, transport / mobility, energy supply, waste disposal, environmental protection and public safety.

Smart City Planning requires close collaboration between existing players and ICT experts. Many elements must be connected, data collected, processed and intelligently evaluated.

There are already many interesting projects worldwide, and it makes sense to exchange experiences in this area. In our programs you can find out about the following aspects:

– Urban planning and urban development
– Legal framework: Construction and planning law, development plan, permits
– Monuments and cultural heritage
– Mobility and infrastructure
– Smart City Planning
– Environment and sustainability
– Many sample projects for all the above topics

Higher Education Management

German universities enjoy an excellent reputation worldwide. In almost no country is the university landscape as much a state system as in Germany.

But universities also have to transform themselves: traditional subjects no longer do justice to networked society and its equally networked problems. In addition to research and teaching, German universities also have a mandate to contribute to the development of society. And at the same time, they too must master their own digital transformation.

Intercultural Training

In our intercultural trainings you will experience the famous "Aha-Effekt":

Based on history and traditions, we explain what you need to know for successful German-Chinese cooperation.

Other Topics

Your topic is not included?

Please contact us. We will find the right solution for you.

Your topic is not included? Please contact us. We will find the right solution for you.



Our Approach

We do not believe in "one size fits all". That's why we tailor each training 100% to your needs.

We know that high-level decision-makers often need to get a quick overview of a topic under time pressure and therefore want compact communication in a short time. Based on our scientific and professional experience, we can offer you programs that convey complex facts and current expert knowledge scientifically and practically in a short time.

In an iterative process we develop your program together with you, whereby we also consider cultural differences and advise you intensively for the greatest possible success of your program. In doing so, we pay particular attention to supplementing the latest scientific findings with practical experience.

Our scientific lecturers have many years of experience in adult education with national and international groups and receive the best ratings from their participants. All speakers are prepared for the specific interests and needs of each group.

Practitioners complement our programs with their in-depth knowledge of current developments and success stories from professional practice. At the same time, we would like to make possible business contacts available for the future.

Cultural program
Not only the content of the program, but also the before and after is relevant to a successful learning experience. Our programs therefore always include part of the knowledge transfer, an exchange of experience and a cultural / social program.

Organization and support
Not only good presentations, but also the organizational environment contributes significantly to a successful program. We want our participants to be well cared for and comfortable from arrival to departure. For us, this includes exchanging ideas with interesting speakers before and after the classes, showing cultural, social and culinary impressions of Germany as well as a pleasant travel environment, a smooth process and carefully selected hotels and restaurants. Throughout the program, our participants will also have access to Finiens technical support and experienced translators.

Quality assurance at all levels
We can only maintain our high level of customer satisfaction because we rigorously check the quality of our programs at all stages.

Already during the preparation we are in close consultation with our customers to ensure that the program meets the expectations of our customers. During the program there is always a competent employee on site to ensure the quality of the content and to have contact with the participants. This allows us to make small corrections and adjustments immediately. After the program, the customer satisfaction is evaluated. Your feedback helps us maintain our quality and better meet customer needs the next time around.

Cases

Northwest Polytechnical University
Terahertz and Millimeter Waves

"Making a wave": Groups from Northwest Polytechnical University regularly gather information about current research on terahertz and millimeter waves.

China Entrepreneur Club
Lean Management

October 2016: Delegation of the China Entrepreneur Club

Chinese Reform Commission
Antitrust Law and Brand Management

October 2018: A group from the Reform Commission heard a program on brand management, branding, product quality and corporate image in Frankfurt and Berlin. Here Prof. Dr. Klaus Mühlhahn gives a lecture on "Nation Branding"

National Academy of Education Administration
University Management

June 2017: Finiens organized a program for a group of 23 university presidents at the Free University Berlin, Humboldt University and various scientific organizations

Various banks from Jiangsu province
Bank Management

Banks visit us regularly to learn about banking, risk management and the latest fintechs

Vocational College of Finance and Economics
Dual Study

January 2019: A group from the Vocational College for Finance and Economics got to know different models of dual study and learned how German universities implement digitization

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Intercultural Training

August 2018: Several families got to know German culture and language in Berlin. The second week they spent in a summer camp on Lake Constance.

North Industries Corporation
Digital Transformation

In einem zweiwöchigen Programm erhält die Gruppe der North Industries Group intensive Einblicke ins Thema Industry 4.0.

»

In a two-week program, the North Industries Group participants get an in-depth look at Industry 4.0.

«
Cartel authorities of Guangdong province
Unfair Competition

Antitrust authorities from Guangdong and other provinces regularly visit German antitrust authorities and universities.

T +49 30 346 556 210

Train

Wir bieten Ihnen schnell und effektiv maßgeschneiderte Trainings auf Deutsch, Englisch und Chinesisch in China und in Deutschland. Dabei zeichnen wir uns aus durch höchste Professionalität, fundierte und praxisrelevante Inhalte und den Zugang zu Entscheidungsträgern in Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Kultur aus.

Icon-train-trainingsprogramme
Trainingsprogramme
Trainingsprogramme
Unsere Trainingsprogramme kombinieren wissenschaftlichen Hintergrund mit praktischer Anwendung und sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gruppe zugeschnitten.
Icon-train-vortraege
Vorträge
Vorträge
Wenn Sie für Ihre Zuhörer ein Thema schnell und kompakt präsentieren lassen wollen, dann buchen Sie zu vielfältigen Themen einen Einzelvortrag, zum Beispiel als Dinner Speech.
Icon-train-spezialprogramme
Spezialprogramme
Spezialprogramme
Ob Workshop für Studierende, Summercamp für Kinder oder Intensivkurs Deutsch – wir organisieren für Sie das passende Format.

Wir verstehen aufgrund unserer langjährigen Auslandserfahrung und unserer Erfahrungen mit internationalen Kunden, was globale Entscheidungsträger interessiert und wie es vermittelt werden soll. Bei unseren Trainingsprogrammen setzen wir deshalb auf das Beste aus zwei Welten - wissenschaftliches Niveau bei der Wissensvermittlung und direkte Einblicke in aktuelle Entwicklungen, Bedürfnisse und „best practice“ von Entscheidern in Wirtschaft, Medien, Kultur und Politik.

Unsere Themen

Duale Ausbildung / Duales Studium

Die deutsche duale Ausbildung ist eine Form der Berufsausbildung, bei der die Auszubildenden alle praktischen Aspekte ihres Berufs in Unternehmen und die Theorie dazu in der Berufsschule erlernen. Mehr als die Hälfte eines Altersjahrgangs wählt diese Ausbildungsform.

Dieses besondere System findet weltweit Beachtung, da es in Deutschland einen wichtigen Anteil zur Fachkräftequalifizierung beiträgt und außerdem die Jugendarbeitslosigkeit in Deutschland im weltweiten Vergleich (2017: 6,6%) sehr niedrig ist.

Seit einigen Jahren wird in Deutschland auch das duale Studium angeboten, bei dem die Studierenden neben dem Besuch der Hochschule ebenfalls eine praktische Ausbildung im Unternehmen absolvieren.

Die duale Ausbildung ist für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit, gut qualifizierte Fachkräfte selbst auszubilden. Während es sicher nicht „eins zu eins“ übertragbar ist, kann dieses System in seinen Kernelementen auch in anderen Ländern angewendet werden. In China bauen häufig deutsche Unternehmen gemeinsam mit der Auslandshandelskammer (AHK) sehr erfolgreich Ausbildungsprogramme auf, die auch gerne angenommen werden.

Elektromobilität

Elektromobilität ist in aller Munde, und täglich liest man neue Ankündigungen über hohe Investitionen von Unternehmen innerhalb und außerhalb der Automobilbranche. Dennoch fehlt bisher ein schlüssiges Gesamtkonzept, wie Elektromobilität in Deutschland umgesetzt werden kann.

Erfahren Sie bei uns mehr über:

– Politische Rahmenbedingungen für Elektromobilität in Deutschland und Europa
– Elektrofahrzeuge (Autos, Busse, Lastwagen, andere Fahrzeuge)
– Elektromobilität und autonomes Fahren
– Bau und Entsorgung von Batterien
– Ladeinfrastruktur und erneuerbare Energien
– E-mobility-Konzepte von Städten Regionen
– Flottenmanagement


Entrepreneurship / Start-ups

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen tragen nicht nur maßgeblich zur Innovationsfähigkeit der deutschen Wirtschaft bei, sie schaffen außerdem auch viele Arbeitsplätze. Insbesondere Start-ups in der digitalen Wirtschaft haben in den letzten Jahren viele Innovationen hervorgebracht.

In Deutschland entwickeln sich in immer mehr Regionen lebendige Gründer-Szenen. Insbesondere Berlin wird seit einigen Jahren als Europas Gründermetropole gehandelt und steht hinter London auf Platz zwei bei Investorengeldern. Hier sind in den letzten Jahren bis zu 17.000 Arbeitsplätze durch Gründungen entstanden, und Startups beschäftigen durchschnittlich 18 Arbeitnehmer.

Bei uns können Sie folgende Aspekte rund ums Thema Start-ups und Entrepreneurship kennenlernen:

– Die Gründerlandschaft in Deutschland
– Rahmenbedingungen und Förderung von Gründern
– Gründungsprogramme an Universitäten
– Besuch von Start-ups je nach Themen- und Brancheninteressen
– Matchmaking, Partnersuche, Investitionsmöglichkeiten


Familienunternehmen und Nachfolge

Familienunternehmen gelten als das Rückgrat der deutschen Wirtschaft. Deutschland hat eine lange Tradition von Familienunternehmen.

91 Prozent aller deutschen Unternehmen sind familienkontrollierte Unternehmen. Sie erzielen 55 Prozent der Umsätze und stellen etwa 57 Prozent aller sozialversicherungspflichtigen Beschäftigungsverhältnisse in Deutschland. Der Generationenwechsel im Familienunternehmen ist ein komplexer Prozess und stellt für alle Beteiligten – Familie, Unternehmen und Eigentümer – häufig einen wahren Balanceakt dar. In den nächsten Jahren werden in Deutschland rund 240.000 Nachfolger gesucht.

Bei uns lernen Sie mehr über die theoretischen Grundlagen und praktischen Erfahrungen mit

– Unternehmensführung bei Familienunternehmen
– Weltmarktführer und Hidden Champions
– Unternehmerische und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung von Familienunternehmen
– Finanzielle, rechtliche, fiskalische und emotionale Faktoren beim Generationswechsel
– Beispiele von gelungenen und misslungenen Nachfolgen

Industrie 4.0 / Digitalisierung

Während wir unter “Industrie 4.0” vor allem die Umgestaltung von Produktionsprozessen mit den vielfältigen digitalen Technologien und Produkten verstehen, geht die Digitalisierung viel weiter und betrifft auch Branchen, die sich immer noch in Sicherheit wähnen.

Dabei haben die letzten Jahre gezeigt, dass keine Industrie davon verschont werden wird. Dabei wird es immer mehr darum gehen, wie wir Routineprozesse komplett digitalisieren, während wir komplexere Prozesse digital unterstützen.

Diese Entwicklung stellt die Wirtschaft vor umfassende Umwälzungen, die wir nur bewältigen können, wenn wir über den Tellerrand hinausschauen und unsere Geschäftsmodelle komplett auf den Prüfstand stellen. Die Technologie wird immer komplexer, Prozesse werden sich grundlegend ändern, Mitarbeiter müssen sich unter dem Stichwort „Arbeit 4.0“ auf neue Arbeitsformen einrichten, und es gesellschaftliche, soziale und ethische Fragen müssen diskutiert werden.

Wir bieten Vorträge zu Themen in den Feldern Technologie, Management, Arbeit 4.0 und gesellschaftliche Fragen. Bitte fordern Sie unsere vollständige Themenliste an unter [email protected]


Führung und Organisationspsychologie

Wer ein Verständnis von Psychologie hat, führt besser und effektiver. Dies gilt umso mehr in internationalen Organisationen, wo verschiedenen kulturelle und organisationale Vorstellungen aufeinanderprallen.

Welche Faktoren beeinflussen die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsplatz, und wo liegen die Unterschiede zwischen Deutschland und China? Wie funktioniert Personalentwicklung und welche Instrumente funktionieren wirklich? Welche Prozesse finden bei Fusionen und Unternehmensübernahmen statt, und warum gelingen nur so wenige Fusionen?

Unser Training bietet eine systematische und fundierte Einführung in die Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie. Mit Cases aus der Praxis werden Ihre Fragen verständlich und ausführlich beantwortet.

Kartellrecht / Unlauterer Wettbewerb

Mit dem deutschen und europäischen Kartellrecht müssen sich fast alle Unternehmen beschäftigen, die in Deutschland und Europa tätig sind. Es geht dabei nicht nur um Kartellfragen im engeren Sinne, sondern auch um unlauteren Wettbewerb und Fusionskontrolle …

Wer Interesse daran hat, in Europa ein Unternehmen zu gründen oder zu kaufen, sollte sich gründlich über die juristischen Rahmenbedingungen informieren. Das Programm ist auch geeignet für Entscheidungsträger aus der Regierung, die die Erfahrung aus Deutschland oder Europa für ihre eigene Arbeit mitnehmen möchten.


Mergers & Acquisition

Mergers & Acquisitions bleiben komplex und vor allem spannend. Die geopolitische Situation, zunehmende politische Unsicherheit und Abschottungstendenzen einzelner Staaten beeinflussen vor allem internationale Übernahmen. Dennoch ist das Bestreben nach Fusionen und Übernahmen ungebrochen. So gab es in 2018 zwar weniger Deals als in den vorherigen Jahren, dafür aber einige sehr große.

Die Motive für M&As sind mannigfaltig: Viele Unternehmen erhoffen sich Synergien und Kostenvorteile, wollen eine größere Marktmacht oder Zugang zu neuem technologischen Know-how erreichen. Darüber hinaus spielen aber auch spekulative Motive und Management-Motiven eine Rolle. M&A-Aktivitäten werden immer häufiger auch von institutionellen Anlegern oder dem Management vorangetrieben.

Daneben gibt es bei deutschen Großunternehmen einen Trend, sich verstärkt auf ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und Randaktivitäten auszugliedern oder zu verkaufen.

Ein Selbstläufer sind Fusionen oder Unternehmenskäufe aber in den seltensten Fällen. Zunächst gilt es, die Verhandlungen zwischen den beiden Partnern bzw. Verkäufer und Käufer erfolgreich zu bewältigen. Anschließend muss der Deal von verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Kartellbehörden und Ministerien genehmigt werden. Die größere Abschottung und die komplexen Prüfungen der Kartellbehörden verlängern die Zeitspanne bis zum Abschluss erheblich.

Und sind diese Hürden schließlich alle genommen, müssen zwei Organisationen mit unterschiedlichen Strukturen und – noch viel bedeutender – unterschiedlichen Kulturen zusammen gebracht werden. Hier entscheidet sich, ob die erwarteten Ziele erreicht werden können.

In unseren Programmen erfahren Sie mehr über:

– Politische und gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen
– Überblick über ausgewählte Industrien
– Möglichkeiten für Übernahmen und Fusionen
– Typische Probleme bei Übernahmen
– Unternehmenskultur und Change Management
– Beispiele von erfolgreichen und misslungenen Deals

Smart City: Stadtplanung und Stadtentwicklung

Stadtplanung ist heute sehr komplex. Der Wohnraum in vielen Großstädten ist knapp, der Zuzug in den Städten und weg vom Land ist ungebrochen, die Bedürfnisse der alternden Gesellschaft verändern sich, und Überlegungen zum Schutz der Umwelt müssen berücksichtigt werden.

Die vernetzte Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (IKT) bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten für eine ökologisch und ökonomisch nachhaltigere Stadtentwicklung, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Wohnen und Gebäudemanagement, über die Infrastruktur, Verkehr / Mobilität, Energieversorgung, Abfallentsorgung, Schutz der Umwelt und öffentlicher Sicherheit.

Für Smart City Planning ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit der bisherigen Player mit Experten aus der IKT notwendig. Viele Elemente müssen vernetzt, Daten gesammelt, aufbereitet und intelligent ausgewertet werden.

Es gibt bereits viele interessante Projekte weltweit, und es ist sinnvoll, die Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich auszutauschen. In unseren Programmen können Sie sich zu folgenden Aspekten informieren:

– Stadtplanung und Stadtentwicklung
– Rechtliche Grundlagen: Bau- und Planungsrecht, Bebauungsplan, Genehmigungen
– Denkmäler und Kulturerbe
– Mobilität und Infrastruktur
– Smart City Planning
– Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit
– Viele Beispielprojekte für alle oben genannten Themen

Hochschulmanagement

Deutsche Hochschulen genießen weltweit einen hervorragenden Ruf. In fast keinem Land ist die Hochschullandschaft zu so einem großen Teil staatlich wie in Deutschland.

Aber auch Hochschulen müssen sich transformieren: klassische Fächer werden der vernetzten Gesellschaft und ihren ebenso vernetzten Problemen nicht mehr gerecht. Neben Forschung und Lehre haben deutsche Hochschulen auch einen Auftrag, einen Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Gesellschaft zu leisten. Und gleichzeitig müssen auch sie ihre eigene digitale Transformation bewältigen.

Interkulturelles Training

In unseren interkulturellen Trainings erleben Sie den berühmten „Aha-Effekt“:

Basierend auf Geschichte und Traditionen erklären wir, was Sie für die erfolgreiche deutsch-chinesische Zusammenarbeit wissen müssen.

Weitere Themen

Ihr Thema ist nicht dabei?

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung.

Ihr Thema ist nicht dabei?
Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung.



Unser Vorgehen

Wir glauben nicht an „one size fits all“. Deshalb passen wir jedes Training zu 100% auf Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

Wir wissen, dass hochrangige Entscheidungsträger sich oft unter Zeitdruck einen schnellen Überblick über ein Thema verschaffen müssen und sich deshalb eine kompakte Vermittlung in kurzer Zeit wünschen. Aufgrund unserer wissenschaftlichen und beruflichen Erfahrung können wir Ihnen Programme anbieten, die komplexe Sachverhalte und aktuelles Fachwissen wissenschaftlich und praxisnah in knapper Zeit anschaulich vermitteln.

In einem iterativen Prozess entwickeln wir Ihr Programm gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wobei wir auch kulturelle Unterschiede berücksichtigen und Sie für den größtmöglichen Erfolg Ihrer Maßnahme intensiv beraten. Dabei achten wir besonders darauf, neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse mit Erfahrungen aus der Praxis zu ergänzen.

Unsere wissenschaftlichen Referenten haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Erwachsenenbildung mit nationalen und internationalen Gruppen und werden von ihren Teilnehmern jeweils mit besten Bewertungen ausgezeichnet. Alle Referenten werden auf die spezifischen Interessen und Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Gruppe vorbereitet.

Experten aus der Praxis ergänzen unsere Programme mit ihrem fundierten Wissen zu aktuellen Entwicklungen und Erfolgsbeispielen aus der beruflichen Praxis. Wir möchten Ihnen damit zugleich mögliche Geschäftskontakte für die Zukunft zugänglich machen.

Kulturelles Rahmenprogramm
Zu einer erfolgreichen Lernerfahrung gehört natürlich nicht nur der Seminarinhalt, sondern auch das Davor und Danach. Unsere Programme enthalten deshalb immer einen Teil der Wissensvermittlung, einen Erfahrungsaustausch und ein kulturelles Rahmenprogramm.

Organisation und Betreuung
Nicht nur gute Vorträge, auch der organisatorische Rahmen trägt maßgeblich zu einem gelungenen Programm bei. Unsere Teilnehmer sollen sich von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise gut betreut und wohl fühlen. Dazu gehören für uns der Austausch mit interessanten Gesprächspartnern auch vor und nach dem Seminartag, die Vermittlung von kulturellen, sozialen und kulinarischen Eindrücken Deutschlands sowie eine angenehme Reiseumgebung, ein reibungsloser Ablauf und sorgfältig ausgewählte Hotels und Restaurants. Während des gesamten Programms stehen unseren Teilnehmer außerdem Mitarbeiter von Finiens zur fachlichen Betreuung und erfahrene Übersetzer zur Verfügung.

Qualitätssicherung auf allen Ebenen
Unsere hohe Kundenzufriedenheit können wir nur halten, weil wir die Qualität unserer Programme in allen Phasen streng überprüfen.
Schon bei der Vorbereitung sind wir in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden, um sicherzustellen, dass das Programm den Erwartungen unserer Kunden entspricht. Während des Programms ist immer ein fachlich kompetenter Mitarbeiter vor Ort, um die inhaltliche Qualität zu gewährleisten und um Kontakt zu den Teilnehmern zu haben. Damit ist es uns möglich, kleine Korrekturen und Anpassungen sofort vorzunehmen. Nach dem Programm wird die Kundenzufriedenheit mit einer Evaluation abgefragt. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, unsere Qualität zu halten und beim nächsten Mal noch besser auf die Kundenwünsche einzugehen.

Cases

Northwest Polytechnical University
Terahertz und Millimeterwellen

„Making a wave“: Gruppen der Northwest Polytechnical University informieren sich regelmäßig über die aktuelle Forschung zu Terahertz- und Millimeterwellen.

China Entrepreneur Club
Lean Management

Oktober 2016: Delegation des China Entrepreneur Club

Chinesische Reformkommission
Markenrecht und Markenmanagement

Oktober 2018: Eine Gruppe der Reformkommission hörte in Frankfurt und Berlin ein Programm zu den Themen Markenführung, Branding, Produktqualität und Corporate Image. Hier hält Prof. Dr. Klaus Mühlhahn einen Vortrag zu „Nation Branding“

Hochschulmanagement
National Academy of Education Administration

Juni 2017: Finiens organisierte für eine Gruppe von 23 Hochschulpräsidenten ein Programm an der Freien Universität Berlin, Humboldt Universität und bei verschiedenen Wissenschaftsorganisationen.

Verschiedene Banken aus der Provinz Jiangsu
Bankmanagement

Regelmäßig besuchen uns Banken, um sich über Bankwesen, Risikomanagment und die neuesten Fintechs zu informieren

Vocational College of Finance and Economics
Duales Studium

Januar 2019: Eine Gruppe des Vocational College for Finance and Economics lernte verschiedene Modelle des dualen Studiums kennen.

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Interkulturelles Training

August 2018: Mehrere Familien lernten die deutsche Kultur und Sprache in Berlin kennen. Die zweite Woche verbrachten sie in einem Sommer-Camp am Bodensee.

North Industries Corporation
Digitale Transformation

In einem zweiwöchigen Programm erhält die Gruppe der North Industries Group intensive Einblicke ins Thema Industry 4.0.

Kartellbehörden der Provinz Guangdong
Unlauterer Wettbewerb

Regelmäßig besuchen Kartellbehörden aus Guangdong und anderen Provinzen deutsche Kartellbehörden und Universitäten.